ASK THE EXPERT with Jeff Pierce
Personalizing the Portal Experience with Favorites

featured

Click on the video and press the bell icon set a reminder for this event.


 

This session will explore how to give Service Portal users the ability to save and manage their favorite content.

FEATURED SPEAKER: Jeff Pierce

Jeff Pierce is an eight year (2010) veteran of building portals and custom applications on the ServiceNow platform. He has a passion for user experience, front-end development, and agile methodology. He is the Portal Practice Manager at Cerna Solutions, and currently resides in Honolulu where he plays with ukuleles, clay, and bonsai trees.

AUGUST 9, 2018 10am PT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET.

Join us here to watch the video – No Registration Required.


Have questions?  Let us know below and we will contact you as soon as possible.